Radioactive Mama

My Cancer Journey

Goodnight Day 8 Monday, 29 Mar 10

Filed under: Uncategorized — radioactivemama @ 10:04 pm

Woo-hoo!  Over half way there!  Only 7 more days!  I can’t wait to snuggle my little girls and hug my hubby like crazy!  Hopefully I will sleep better tonight and maybe it will rain in the morning so the construction guys are deterred a couple hours 🙂  The rest of the week is supposed to bring sunshine and warm weather – always good for the spirit!  I didn’t get to write the next part in my story today (obviously.)  I am really going to try hard tomorrow.  Seriously, I am in an apartment by myself with no car… where did the day go?  I am so thankful that time is flying by!  Goodnight day 8!  you were good to me, but I am SO happy to see you go.  It means I am one day closer to being HOME!!!

 

Leave a Reply

